Whats On!

September

October

November

December

Saturday 7th December 2019 – NMPAT Presents – Holloway Centre Show

Saturday 7th December 2019 – Family Link Panto

Sunday 8th December 2019 – NSO Christmas Concert

Wednesday 11th December 2019 – NSG Presents – Christmas Concert

Thursday 12th December 2019 – NSG Presents – Christmas Concert

Friday 13th December 2019 – OEP Live Presents – The Manfreds

Saturday 14th December 2019 – OEP Live Presents – D-Day Darlings

Saturday 14th December 2019 – OEP Live Presents – Queen At Christmas

Sunday 15th December 2019 – OEP Live Presents – Steve Harley Trio

January

February

Wednesday 12th February 2020 – NSG Presents – Wolves

Saturday 29th February 2020 – NMPAT Presents – Highly Strung

 

March

Sunday 1st March 2020 – Unit 17

Saturday 14th March 2020 – Music for Youth

Thursday 19th March 2020 – NSG Presents – Celebration Concert

Friday 27th march 2020 – Premier Showdown

April

Wednesday 1st April 2020 – NSG Presents – Jazz Cafe

May

Friday 1st May 2020 – NSG Presents – Now Dance

Saturday 2nd May 2020 – NSG Presents – Now Dance Unite

Thursday 7th May 2020 – NSG Presents – Civa Awards

Friday 15th May 2020 – NMPAT Presents – May Festival of Music

Saturday 16th May 2020 – NMPAT Presents – May Festival of Music

June

Wednesday 17th June 2020 – NSG Presents – Mid-summer Concert

July

Thursday 2nd July 2020 – NSG Presents – Gala Concert

Saturday 4th July 2020- NMPAT Presents – Pre Tour Concert

Sunday 12th July 2020 – Unit 17 – Sunshine show

 

 

Contact Us

Phone: 01604 679592
Email: spinneytheatre@nsg.northants.sch.uk

Address:
Spinney Theatre
Spinney Hill Road
Northampton
NN3 6DG