Whats On!

February

Sunday 25th February 2018 – NMPAT – Highly Strung

March

Saturday 10th March 2018 – Music for Youth Regional

Sunday 18th March 2018 – NMPAT – Brass Band Spectacular

Thursday 22nd March 2018 – NSG Presents – Celebration Concert

Friday 23rd March 2018 – OEP Live Presents – Lindisfarne

Saturday 24th March 2018 – OEP Live presents – Stars from the Commitments

Wednesday 28th March 2018 – NSG Presents – Drama Showcase

Thursday 29th March 2018 – Premier Showdown Northampton

April

Saturday 14th April 2018 – Northampton Male Voice Choir

Wednesday 25th April 2018 – NSG Presents – Jazz Cafe

May

Friday 4th May 2018 – NSG Presents – Now Dance 2018!

Thursday 10th May 2018 – NSG Presents – CIVA’s

 

 

Upcoming Events

No events to display.
January 2018
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Contact Us

Phone: 01604 679592
Email: spinneytheatre@nsg.northants.sch.uk

Address:
Spinney Theatre
Spinney Hill Road
Northampton
NN3 6DG