Whats On!

May

Friday 18th – Monday 21st May 2018 – NMPAT – Spring Festival

June

Saturday 16th June 2018 – Northampton’s Rising Star 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018 – Woodland View’s Performing Arts Soiree

Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Elation Community Voices

Sunday 24th June 2018 – Krystle Jane Dance Academy

Wednesday 27th June 2018 – NSG Presents – Mid-summer Concert

Saturday 30th June 2018 – EMCCAN Carnival Costume Show

July

Sunday 1st July 2018 – NMPAT – End of Year Concert

Thursday 5th July 2018 – NSG Presents – Gala Concert

Saturday 7th July 2018 – NMPAT Holloway – Early Years and Main Centre Concert

 

 

Contact Us

Phone: 01604 679592
Email: spinneytheatre@nsg.northants.sch.uk

Address:
Spinney Theatre
Spinney Hill Road
Northampton
NN3 6DG